Commit c06c436a authored by French, Robert's avatar French, Robert
Browse files

Update list of talks

parent 8ea18f39
......@@ -26,14 +26,6 @@ Curious about upcoming events? Have questions about git, or need to bounce an
idea around? Join us and other ORNL git users on [Slack](https://ornl.slack.com/messages/git/).
## Workshop Topics
* [Feb 16: Using Remotes to Choose what you Share](using-remotes-to-choose-what-you-share/)
* [Feb 23: What is a Merge Request?](what-is-a-merge-request/)
* [Mar 2: Don't Panic -- Gitting unlost](dont-panic-gitting-unlost/)
* [Mar 9: Desktop Clients for Git](desktop-clients-for-git/)
* [Mar 16: Git Bundles -- Transferring Repositories Offline](git-bundles/)
* [Mar 23: Don't Ignore your .gitignore](dont-ignore-your-gitignore/)
* [Mar 30: Git Internals](git-internals/)
* [Apr 6: Shell Integration and Git Aliases](shell-integration-git-aliases/)
### Git Involved!
Have a suggestion for a topic, or want to volunteer to speak at one of the
......@@ -44,6 +36,18 @@ You can also [Request Access](https://code.ornl.gov/git-it-together/meetings/pro
or click the "Request Access" button at the top of this page.
### Recent Workshops
* [Jun 22: Subtrees and Submodules](https://code.ornl.gov/az9/inspirational-quote-generator)
* [May 25: Introducing the Gitlab API](https://code.ornl.gov/git-it-together/oink)
* [May 3: Project Management with Gitlab](gitlab-project-management/)
* [Apr 20: Rebasing](rebasing/)
* [Apr 6: Shell Integration and Git Aliases](shell-integration-git-aliases/)
* [Mar 30: Git Internals](git-internals/)
* [Mar 23: Don't Ignore your .gitignore](dont-ignore-your-gitignore/)
* [Mar 16: Git Bundles -- Transferring Repositories Offline](git-bundles/)
* [Mar 9: Desktop Clients for Git](desktop-clients-for-git/)
* [Mar 2: Don't Panic -- Gitting unlost](dont-panic-gitting-unlost/)
* [Feb 23: What is a Merge Request?](what-is-a-merge-request/)
* [Feb 16: Using Remotes to Choose what you Share](using-remotes-to-choose-what-you-share/)
* [Feb 9: The Staging Area -- Understanding what gets Committed](staging-area-understanding-what-gets-committed/)
* [Jan 26: Continuous Integration with Gitlab Runners](continuous-integration-with-gitlab-runners/)
* [Jan 5: Git-Flow -- The Standard Git Workflow](git-flow-the-standard-git-workflow/)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment